Seattle Pacific University's Student Newspaper

The Falcon

Seattle Pacific University's Student Newspaper

The Falcon

Seattle Pacific University's Student Newspaper

The Falcon

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 30 SAINT MARTIN'S3-0W
SAINT MARTIN'S
Sat, Oct 02 WESTERN OREGON3-0W
WESTERN OREGON
Sat, Oct 09 MONTANA STATE BILLINGS3-0W
MONTANA STATE BILLINGS
Thu, Oct 14 WESTERN WASHINGTON0-3L
WESTERN WASHINGTON
Sat, Oct 16 SIMON FRASER1-3L
SIMON FRASER
Thu, Oct 21 ALASKA ANCHORAGE3-0W
ALASKA ANCHORAGE
Sat, Oct 23 ALASKA FAIRBANKS3-2W
ALASKA FAIRBANKS
Thu, Oct 28 WESTERN OREGON0-3L
WESTERN OREGON
Sat, Oct 30 SAINT MARTIN'S3-0W
SAINT MARTIN'S
Sat, Nov 06 MONTANA STATE BILLINGS3-1W
MONTANA STATE BILLINGS
Thu, Nov 11 SIMON FRASER (SEMIFINAL)3-1W
SIMON FRASER (SEMIFINAL)
Sat, Nov 13 WESTERN WASHINGTON (SENIOR1-3L
WESTERN WASHINGTON (SENIOR