The Falcon

Editors

Editor-In-Chief

Heidi Speck
editor@thefalcon.online

News Editor

Julia Battishill
news@thefalcon.online

Assistant News Editor

Madison Shoenberg
asstnews@thefalcon.online

Features Editor

Andrew Stez
features@thefalcon.online

Sports Editor

Daniel Newman
sports@thefalcon.online

Photo Editor

Blake Dahlin
photo@thefalcon.online

Multimedia Editor

Max Briggs
mm@thefalcon.online

Copy Editor

Alex Moore
copyed@thefalcon.online

Layout Editors

Chloe Guillot
layout1@thefalcon.online
Angela Ide
layout2@thefalcon.online

Business Manger

K’reisa Cox
ads@thefalcon.online

Seattle Pacific University's Student Newspaper
Editors